info@presentationcollegecarlow.com059 914 3927
Latest News from the College

Meitheal Team 2023 - 2024

Aug 30 2023

Congratulations and Best of Luck to the Meitheal Team of 2023 - 2024. The team in alphabetical order is: Seán Buggy, Jamie Cullen, Sarah Delaney, Julia Dempsey,  Jessica Doran, Pia Kavanagh, Amy Keating, Thomas Mc Donald, Sarah Nolan and Danielle O'Driscoll. 

All the latest news from Presentation College Carlow