info@presentationcollegecarlow.com059 914 3927
Latest News from the College

Prefect Team 2019 -2020

May 28 2019

Congratulations to the newly appointed prefect team. We wish them and Ms Maher every success in their new role.

Head Boy: Charlie O’ Meara, Head Girl: Meadhbh Broderick Deputy Head Prefects: Kayleigh Kelly, Amy McDonald and Aoife Mulhall

Prefects: Julie Becherova, Liam Bradley, Daniel Breen, Fiona Butler, Amelia Chodorska, Emma Coffey, Kaitlyn Colton, Ailis Coyne Chapman, Ellen Dempsey, Laura Donovan, Peter Dowling, Luke Drought, Anna Fennell, Alexandra Fortune, Ciara Gaffney, Nikola Glowinska, Meghan Jennings, Corey Kelliher, Neung Kelly, Rachel Kelso, Holly McMahon, Aidan Monaghan, Jessica Murphy Ffrench, Rory O’ Flaherty and Anita Thapa.

Photo: Prefect Team 2019 – 2020

All the latest news from Presentation College Carlow