info@presentationcollegecarlow.com059 914 3927
Latest News from the College

Meitheal Team 2024-2025

May 28 2024

Thanks to our Meitheal Team of 2023-2024. We wish them the very best of luck in the Leaving Certificate. Introducing our incoming Meitheal Team. Dylan Byrne, Marie Cranny, Maeve Dempsey, Emma Hogan, Matthew Hosey, Danny McGrath, Sophie Mitchell, Cathal Moriarty, Aoife Moody and Jacqueline Holguin Vazquez.


All the latest news from Presentation College Carlow